Slideshow image

The Black Clergy Network of The United Church of Canada

invites you

to Celebrate and Observe Emancipation Day 2022

July 31 PANEL DISCUSSION

7:30 pm (EDT)/5:30 pm (MDT)/4:30 pm (PDT)
Panelists: Dr. Charmaine Nelson
Dr. Carol Duncan
Prof. Pedro Welch
Russel Burns
Moderator: Adele Halliday
Join us at

https://united-church.ca/events/emancipation-day-panel-discussion

August 1 WORSHIP SERVICE

11:00 am (EDT)/9:00 am (MDT) /8:00 am (PDT)
Preacher: Rev. Sadekie Lyttle-Forbes

Join us at https://www.youtube.com/unitedchurchofcanada

The Black Clergy Network thanks The United Church Foundation for their assistance to sponsor these events


Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

We reserve the right to remove any comments deemed inappropriate.