Events



Take & Bake Pies

June 19 - Sunday, August 28, 2016

Summer Sermon Series: 'Love Letters to the Church'

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Summer Sermon Series: 'Love Letters to the Church'

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Summer Sermon Series: 'Love Letters to the Church'

Sunday, July 10, 2016

LVUC Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Summer Sermon Series: 'Love Letters to the Church'

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Summer Sermon Series: 'Love Letters to the Church'

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Summer Sermon Series: 'Love Letters to the Church'

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Leadership Circle Meeting

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Summer Sermon Series: 'Love Letters to the Church'

Sunday, August 7, 2016

This Week's Events


Sunday, Jun 26

10:30AM
Sunday Service - Join Us!
coffee/tea/hospitality @10am-Lynn Valley Rec Centre (Frederick & Mtn.Hwy)

Wednesday, Jun 29

6:00PM
Centering Prayer
Church Office - 3158 Mtn Hwy (604.987.2114)

Friday, Jul 1

11:00AM
STAGE Sandwich Making Session
NSDRC Boardroom

Saturday, Jul 2

9:00AM
Coffee & Questions - Join the conversation!
Waves Coffee House (3050 Mountain Highway)